Jay Paloma's Tech and Music Blog

Sometimes, this writer can no longer distinguish between the two.

MVP renewed for 2015 and this year’s major production

leave a comment »


Hello dear subscribers and readers of my techblog! First and foremost, I would like to inform all that I was awarded the Microsoft Most Valuable Professional for the 9th time. My thanks goes out to Microsoft, and to all of you who read and learn about these great technologies.

As I was looking through tech materials I had produced / written over the past years, the Windows 7 Deployment Video Series still top my list, and more than 5 years after it was published it is still getting monthly views. Part 1 had 153 views last March 2015 (it peaked at 1,949 last March 2011). But as I reflect on this graph, only one thing comes to mind: time to make a new one!

Video stats

Video stats of the Windows 7 Deployment Video Series Part 1

So new one it is! Still in the planning stages, but I’m thinking of collaborating on this project. It will still be in video, so those of you who don’t really like reading long, boring blogposts, and prefer visuals and audio (like me). And most probably will include Microsoft System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager as well!

Do leave a reply to this blog post if you wish to suggest tech topics you want covered, especially in the upcoming Deployment video.

Written by jpaloma

April 10, 2015 at 11:58 PM

Posted in Microsoft, MVP

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

