Jay Paloma's Tech and Music Blog

Sometimes, this writer can no longer distinguish between the two.

MVP Renewed for 2013

leave a comment »


April 1 once again, and in spite of all the April Fools’ jokes going around, I anxiously wait for one very important message: that my MVP has been renewed! This year I got that same message again! Only this time, I am no longer categorized under Enterprise Security (where my previous projects took me), and into Windows Expert – Consumer (where my current gigs take me). Hope that this year would be fruitful in terms of writings and community events.

Written by jpaloma

April 1, 2013 at 9:19 AM

Posted in MVP

Leave a Reply

