Jay Paloma's Tech and Music Blog

Sometimes, this writer can no longer distinguish between the two.

Windows 7 Deployment Video Series – 3 Years After

leave a comment »


Last 2009, I produced a series of Windows 7 Deployment videos. As of end of 2011, I documented at least 35,000 views for Part 1 of the WIndows 7 Deployment Series videos. For this year, there were at least 45,000 views, giving an additional 10,000 viewers for Part 1 alone. I won’t even bother documenting the views of Parts 2-7. I am happy by the fact that 3 years after their production, these videos are still relevant.

To the viewers asking about the background music, yes I composed and recorded that piece. The song is called “Geek Rock.” I will have new background music on succeeding videos I will release (in fact I’m doing a couple right now).

So to all my viewers and YouTube subscribers, thank you very much.

Windows 7 Deployment Series Videos by Jay Paloma

jay paloma  |  29 dec 2012  |  singapore

Written by jpaloma

December 29, 2012 at 9:14 PM

Posted in Windows 7

Leave a Reply

