Jay Paloma's Tech and Music Blog

Sometimes, this writer can no longer distinguish between the two.

Active Directory Design Series – repost from 2006

leave a comment »


I was reviewing my Security is a State of Mind entries and I came across the Active Directory Design series I wrote on Jul-Aug 2006. After reading them, I found that for the most part, the design concepts are still appropriate for today’s Active Directory. I reposted them in my new techblog. Here they are!

Hope you find them useful!

Jay Paloma |  19 Jan 2011 | Singapore

Written by jpaloma

January 19, 2011 at 1:03 PM

Posted in Active Directory

Leave a Reply

